Showtime of Spinebreaker
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Holy priest Infuzija :)

Go down

Holy priest Infuzija :) Empty Holy priest Infuzija :)

Post  Infuzija Mon May 02, 2011 4:55 pm

1. Ines / 22 / Female / Croatia

2. Infuzija / Blood Elf / Holy Priest

4. Holy paladin Maribela and Hunter ßestia (on spinebreaker)

5. ATM my main spec is Holy. Well in WOTLK I was only playing Disc spec, but when Cata came out i wanted to try holy out and I like it Wink Well to be honest, it does not make a big deal for me to play holy or disc as long as I'm healer, cuz healing is really most fun for me.

6. Mystic, still didn't left, but gonna leave if i get accepted here. Well I can't say anything bad for Mystic, i love that guild, ppl are nice, but I would like to make some progress with my main and not just stay on few easy mode bosses

7. Wow... well.. I'm playing wow for quite a long time now... I started playing in TBC, if i can remember good it was when Hiyal was out. I was a big noob back then, only wanted to play this game cuz of pet's and mount in free time. xD Tryed some raiding in SP and BT but to be honest i got boosted from guild cuz i didn't understand a shit about raiding. Played on old account with resto shaman and balance drood but then i stoped playing when BT came out and i sold my account. I started playing again when WOTLK came out. Was raiding NAXX with my lock and when COS came out i made DK and was playing on DK till LK expansion,killed sindy with him and got sick of him. So i decided to make paly and after some while priest on this server. Killed LK and i think it was 7/12 bosses hc on 25 man on both chars in wotlk 25 man , halion hc etc etc.. I could write a long story but I think it's enuff for now xD

8. I think it's for at least 4 years. Maybe more.Who counts ?? xD